We're open for new collaborations.
News to be updated weekly.

Korean filmmakers are providing us with the most interesting, unflinching storytelling in modern cinema. Period. I look forward to this film with EAGER anticipation. In the meantime, see Oldboy. It shares some cast with this and shares a mind-searing approach. A BRILLIANT work. ANNNNNND, Hollywood will ruin this with an unneeded remake in 5, 4,…

Written by

×

,

JUST LIFE >> Can’t WAIT to See This One ::

Korean filmmakers are providing us with the most interesting, unflinching storytelling in modern cinema. Period. I look forward to this film with EAGER anticipation.

In the meantime, see Oldboy. It shares some cast with this and shares a mind-searing approach. A BRILLIANT work.

ANNNNNND, Hollywood will ruin this with an unneeded remake in 5, 4, 3, 2… (Please read my RANT about that, here.)

That is all.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

 

One response to “JUST LIFE >> Can’t WAIT to See This One ::”

  1. Dick Houston Avatar
    Dick Houston

    I think your background pics are great. Is this the new pup?

    I found Oldboy to be an intriguing idea, but just awfully done. I’m pretty sure that some of it had to do with the translation.

    I can’t imagine myself wanting to see this other movie, although I liked how the trailer was done.

    That all being said, my taste has always run a bit suburban.

    Love and kisses

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.